Simple Calendar does not require an account or registration, so there is no account to cancel or delete. (If you have a "Premium Service" subscription, the subscription itself must be cancelled separately, as described below.)
The app does not send any entered data to our servers, so you can leave it installed in case you need it in the future.
* If you have a "Premium Service" subscription, deleting the app does not cancel the subscription automatically. To avoid further charges, please cancel it by following the steps below. (You can do this from the Settings app even after deleting the app.)
How to cancel the subscription
- Open the Settings app
- Tap your name at the top of the screen
- Tap "Subscriptions"
- Select "Simple Calendar" from the list
- Tap "Cancel Subscription"
If you wish to remove the app, touch and hold the app icon on your home screen and delete (uninstall) the app.
* If you do not have a "Premium Service" subscription (including those who only made the one-time "Remove Ads" purchase), you will not be charged going forward, so you can simply delete the app.
We are sorry to see you go, but we are very glad that you used our app. We hope you will think of us again if you need it in the future. Thank you very much for using our app.